Advisory Board

Expert Guidance for a brighter future.

Ryan Costella
NVIE Advisory Board Chair
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Click Bond Inc.
Ray Bacon
Executive Director
Nevada Manufacturers Association
Gary Blosl
Retired, Senior Manager of Finance
Clearwater Paper Corp.
Gayle Brock
Presicent and CEO
Harvey Hornung
General Manager
Nevada Heat Treating
William Martin
Director of Quality and Safety Systems
MicroMetl Corporation
Zachary Miles
Associate VP for Economic Development
University of Nevada, Reno
Brett Murphy
Dean, Business & Technology
Great Basin College
Leo Schafer
President, Chairman & CEO
PR Diamond Products

Nevada Industry Excellence Bylaws
Scroll To Top

Copyright © 2019 Nevada Industry Excellence aka All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer